Interesting Links

For Evolving Souls

Links to Interesting Websites

None of the websites listed on this page are affiliated with EvolvingSouls.com

 

Esoterics

Henry T Laurency Publishing Foundation www.laurency.com
Esoteric Philosophy www.esoteric-philosophy.net
Diamond Approach Spiritual Glossary www.diamondapproach.org/glossary

Personal / Spiritual Development

Diamond Approach (A.H. Almaas) www.diamondapproach.org
Hakomi: Body-Centred Psychotherapy www.hakomi.com
Internal Family Systems www.selfleadership.org
Thessa Sophia (Spritual Teacher/Facilitator) www.thessasophia.com
Alef Trust (Transpersonal Courses) www.aleftrust.org

Theosophy

Theosophical Society www.theosophical.org
Theosophy Books Online www.anandgholap.net
School For Esoteric Studies www.esotericstudies.net

Science

Science Daily www.sciencedaily.com
Atlas of the Universe www.atlasoftheuniverse.com

Western Religion

Meta Religion www.meta-religion.com
Bible Truths www.bible-truths.com
Talk Origins www.talkorigins.org/origins/faqs.html

Eastern Religion

Sacred Text Archive www.sacred-texts.com
Sanskrit Texts www.sanskrit.safire.com/Sanskrit.html
Divine Life Society HQ www.dlshq.org/download/download.htm

Out of Body Experiences

Monroe Institute www.monroeinstitute.org
William Buhlman www.astralinfo.org
Bruce Moen www.afterlife-knowledge.com/start.html

Near Death Experiences

Near Death and the Afterlife www.near-death.com
Near Death Experience Research Foundation www.nderf.org
Remote Viewing Farsight Institute www.farsight.org/SRV/index.html
PSI Tech www.psitech.net

Reference

Esoteric Dictionary www.laurency.com/Dictionary.htm
Occult Glossary www.theosociety.org/pasadena/ocglos/og-a.htm
Theosophical Glossary www.theosophy-nw.org/theosnw/ctg/a-ad.htm
Mystical e-Books www.hermetics.org/ebooks.html

Miscellaneous

The Big Picture www.kjmaclean.com
MP3 Meditation Timers www.insightmeditationcenter.org/timer/timer.html
Body Mind Spirit Directory www.bodymindspiritdirectory.org
Esolibris – Spiritual and Esoteric Articles www.esolibris.com

The Science of Spirituality

The Science of Spirituality Book

Awakening to Wholeness

Awakening to Wholeness Book